Return to City Clerk & Records Management



The City of Ontario and San Bernardino County formed the OIAA in August 2012 by enacting a Joint Powers Agreement. The OIAA will provide overall direction for the management, operations, development and marketing of ONT for the benefit of the Southern California economy and the residents of the airport's four-county catchment area. Commissioners are Ontario Mayor pro Tem Alan D. Wapner (President), Ontario Council Member Jim W. Bowman, Retired Riverside Mayor Ronald O. Loveridge (Vice President), and Orange County Business Council President and CEO Lucy Dunn (Secretary) and San Bernardino County Supervisor Curt Hagman.

Regular meetings of the Ontario International Airport Authority are held at 3 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the OIAA Administration Building at 1923 E. Avion Avenue, Ontario, California 91761.

Email Alerts

Sign up for personalized email alerts.

Stay Connected

Stay informed with the latest updates.