Museum Board of Trustees

A five member Ontario Museum of History & Art Board of Trustees, appointed by the City Council, provides citizen input on the direction for the activities and affairs of the Ontario Museum of History & Art, acting in an advisory capacity to the City Council.

The Board of Trustees meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM at the Ontario Museum of History & Art, 225 South Euclid Avenue, Ontario, California, 91762.

Board of Trustees

  • Chris Kueng - President
  • Joe Caskey - President pro Tem
  • Randy del Turco - Member
  • Rick Caughman - Member
  • Ada Lopez - Member

Downloadable Files

Meeting Agendas